Dr.A.S.Syed Navaz, Ph.D
Editor in Chief & Publisher

International Advisory Board
• Xiao-Zhi Gao, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Editorial Board Members

  • Dr.T.Chellatamilan, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Arunai Engineering College, ,India
  • Dr.P Suresh, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Sowdeshwari College, Salem, India.
  • Dr. Asha N, Senior Assistant Professor School of Information Technology and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore. India
  • Dr. P.Ashok, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Application, Loyola College of Arts & Science, India.
  • Dr K.Rajeswari, Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
Copyright © International Organization of Innovative Research and Publishers - IOIRP